Residential Conveyancing

Austin Thomson – Consultant
Austin.thomson@frazercoogans.co.uk

Carly Young – Solicitor
Carly.young@frazercoogans.co.uk

Gillian Bryan – Residential Conveyancing Paralegal
Gillian.bryan@frazercoogans.co.uk

Angela McFadzean – Residential Conveyancing Secretary
Angela.mcfadzean@frazercoogans.co.uk

Anoop Christi - Conveyancing Support Assistant
Anoop.christi@frazercoogans.co.uk

Commercial & Investment

Norman Geddes – Senior Director
Norman.geddes@frazercoogans.co.uk

Peter McNamara –Director
Peter.mcnamara@frazercoogans.co.uk

Family & Child Law & Criminal Law

Lauren Fowler – Consultant
Lauren.fowler@frazercoogans.co.uk

Gillian Hunter – Family Law Paralegal
Gillian.hunter@frazercoogans.co.uk

Wills, Powers of Attorney & Executries

Austin Thomson – Private Client Consultant
Austin.Thomson@frazercoogans.co.uk

Janet McFadzean - Executry Specialist
Janet.mcfadzean@frazercoogans.co.uk

Peter McNamara - Director
Peter.mcnamara@frazercoogans.co.uk

Accidentclaims.com - Accident & Injury Claims Department

Norman Geddes – Head of Department
Norman.geddes@frazercoogans.co.uk

Sandra Stewart – Accident & Claims Paralegal
Sandra.stewart@frazercoogans.co.uk

Office, Marketing & Administration

Siobhian Brown - Office Manager
Siobhian.brown@frazercoogans.co.uk

Stacey Carey - Admin Assistant
Stacey.carey@frazercoogans.co.uk

Cashier

Sandra Stewart - Cashroom Manager
Sandra.stewart@frazercoogans.co.uk

 

Call 07000 326243 or visit us online at accidentclaims.com

Contact Us

Location