Residential Conveyancing

Austin Thomson – Consultant
Austin.thomson@frazercoogans.co.uk

Carly Brodie – Associate
Carly.brodie@frazercoogans.co.uk

Jacqueline Malcolm – Solicitor
Jacqueline.malcolm@frazercoogans.co.uk

Lorraine Kerr - Trainee Solicitor
Lorraine.kerr@frazercoogans.co.uk

Anoop Christi - Conveyancing Support Assistant
Anoop.christi@frazercoogans.co.uk

Angela McFadzean – Residential Conveyancing Secretary
Angela.mcfadzean@frazercoogans.co.uk

Kelly Frame - Residential Conveyancing Secretary
Kelly.frame@frazercoogans.co.uk

David Harvey - Conveyancing Support Administration
David.harvey@frazercoogans.co.uk

Commercial & Investment

Norman Geddes – Senior Director
Norman.geddes@frazercoogans.co.uk

Peter McNamara –Director
Peter.mcnamara@frazercoogans.co.uk

Craig Currie - Solicitor
Craig.currie@frazercoogans.co.uk

Erin Leyden - Trainee Solicitor
Erin.leyden@frazercoogans.co.uk

Victoria Kerr - Trainee Solicitor
Victoria.kerr@frazercoogans.co.uk

Family & Child Law & Criminal Law

Lauren Fowler – Consultant
Lauren.fowler@frazercoogans.co.uk

Gillian Hunter – Family Law Paralegal
Gillian.hunter@frazercoogans.co.uk

Wills, Powers of Attorney & Executries

Austin Thomson – Private Client Consultant
Austin.Thomson@frazercoogans.co.uk

Janet McFadzean - Executry Specialist
Janet.mcfadzean@frazercoogans.co.uk

Peter McNamara - Director
Peter.mcnamara@frazercoogans.co.uk

Erin Robinson – Admin Assistant
Erin.robinson@frazercoogans.co.uk

Angela McFadzean – Secretary
Angela.mcfadzean@frazercoogans.co.uk

Accidentclaims.com - Accident & Injury Claims Department

Norman Geddes – Head of Department
Norman.geddes@frazercoogans.co.uk

Sandra Stewart – Accident & Claims Paralegal
Sandra.stewart@frazercoogans.co.uk

Office, Marketing & Administration

Siobhian Brown - Office Manager
Siobhian.brown@frazercoogans.co.uk

Gemma Balfour – Receptionist
Gemma.balfour@frazercoogans.co.uk

Erin Robinson – Admin Assistant
Erin.robinson@frazercoogans.co.uk

Jenna Quigley - Office Junior
Jenna.quigley@frazercoogans.co.uk

Sharon Mair – Secretary – Prestwick Office
Sharon.mair@frazercoogans.co.uk

Rachel Stuart – Secretary/Cashroom – Prestwick Office
Rachel.stuart@frazercoogans.co.uk

Cashier

Sandra Stewart - Cashroom Manager
Sandra.stewart@frazercoogans.co.uk

 

Call 07000 326243 or visit us online at accidentclaims.com

Contact Us

Location